Telangana All Party Meet Result


Telangana Separate State agitation was started long back but never successful till date. But on Dec 9th 2009 Central Govt. issued an official statement of Telangana formation and taken back the statement, on immediate next day because of agitations raising from Kostha and Rayalaseema regions. Since then Dec 9th 2009 till today nothing was happened on the Telangana Separate State.

Sushil Kumar Shinde he is in Home Minister Chair currently called for an All Party Meeting from Andhra Pradesh for party stand on Telangana Separate State issue. The meeting was held on 28th December 2012 in New Delhi. Home Minister Sushil  Kumar Shinde organized an official meeting and welcomed two members from each party.

Congress -

Gadhe Venkat Reddy, Suresh Reddy

Sealed Cover Info: Not Disclosed

Telugu Desam Party -

Yanamala Ramakrishnudu, Kadiam Srihari

Sealed Cover Info: Stick to Central Government Decision, Whatever it might be.

Telanga Rashtra Samithi Party -

K. Chandrasekhar Rao, N. Narasimha Reddy

Sealed Cover Info: Separate Telangana with Hyderabad as Capital.

Communist Party I -

Narayana, Gunda Mallesh

Sealed Cover Info: Separate Telangana

CPI – Marxist -

Raghavulu, J. Ranga Reddy

Sealed Cover Info: United Andhra Pradesh

Bharatiya Janata Party:

Kishen Reddy, K. Hari Babu

Sealed Cover Info: Separate Telangana

All India Majilis – e – Ittehadul Muslimeen

Assaduddin and Akabaruddin Owaisi

Sealed Cover Info: United Andhra Pradesh, If not Royal Telangana (Hyderabad). As we wont support Hyderabad as capital for two states or Union Territory.

Y.S.R.Congress -

M.V. Mysoora Reddy, K. Mahendar Reddy

Sealed Cover Info: As soon as Central Govt. Should take decision and we will abide to it.